Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Logan Hazen, University of Rochester

Managing Editor/Layout Editor

  1. Dr. Angela Clark-Taylor, University of Redlands

Copy Editor

  1. Dr. Logan Hazen, University of Rochester

Editorial Board

  1. Dr Peter M. Baigent, SUNY Stony Brook
  2. Dr. Michael Christakis, University at Albany
  3. Dr. Julia Davis, SUNY Plattsburgh
  4. Dr. Bassam M. Deeb, Trocaire College
  5. Dr. Catherine Engstrom, Syracuse University
  6. Dr. Sandra Estanek, Canisius College
  7. Dr. Brian Haggerty, SUNY at Buffalo
  8. Dr. Kevin Hearn, Niagara University
  9. Barbara Jones, SUNY Delhi
  10. Dr. Jelane Kennedy, The College of St. Rose
  11. Dr. Sara Klein, Wagner College
  12. Dr. Kimberly Kline, Buffalo State College
  13. Dr. Jason Lane, SUNY at Albany
  14. Dr. Patrick Love, New York Institute of Technology
  15. Dr. Steven J Tyrell, North Country Community College
  16. Dr. Kim Yousey-Elsener, Hartwick College
  17. Dr. Wendy Neifeld Wheeler, The College of Saint Rose
  18. Dr. Amy Wilson, SUNY Buffalo State